“You guys don’t stand a chance,” Salman Khan tells contestants


 Big Boss 15: Salman Khan tells contestants 'you have no chance'

Still from Salman Video (Image courtesy: colortv)


  • Salman Khan spoke about the performance of the contestants
  • “Of Lok Behle By Clueless The, Abi Be Ho” said Salman Khan.
  • Rocky Sawant, Rashmi Desai and Devolina are seen as wild card entrants.

New Delhi:

This week Weekend Ka War Scored Big Boss15 Tough competitors. Host Salman Khan criticized them for their performance in the reality TV show. Promotional videos reveal how Salman takes them to school so as not to create too much buzz among the audience. Although three participants in the show were eliminated, it also saw three wild card entries: Rocky Sawant, Rashmi Desai and Devolina Bhattacharjee. Along with Salman Khan, these wild card competitors have also complained about the regressive performance of other competitors.

In a video, Salman Khan said, “Of Logo Go Jagne Ke Liye, Hum Logo Go Pichley Season Gay Competitors Leni Pade (We had to bring in the contestants of the season before we woke you up) ”

Salman mentioned the rivals Big Boss OTT And wild card rivals who were part of previous seasons. He later complained.Of Lock Behley by Clueless The, Abby Be Ho (You all had no clue before. You’re still clumsy). ”

The Big Boss The host was very angry with the contestants, “Yaha Pe Muje Ek Winner Nahi Dikkai Deda Hai (I do not see any winners here) ”

Salman Khan has also complained that all the contestants have been superficial this season. When Tejaswi Prakash tried to retaliate, Salman stopped her in the middle. “You don’t have a chance,” he said.

Earlier, Salman Khan did school for not playing Karan Kundra properly. Salman says, “Karan, Aisa Lak Raha Hai Ki Tum Chutti Mana Rahe Ho (Karan, it looks like you’re on vacation) ”, and,“Kya ho kaya hai, tumko? Ishq Main Nikamma (What’s wrong with you? Is love crazy)? ” Wild card or VIP rivals Karan Kundra and Tejaswi Prakash were slandered for not focusing on the game.

Devalina Bhattacharjee has also complained about Shamita Shetty’s performance. He told her that the actress was busy trying to keep her public image intact without paying proper attention to her sports strategies.

Currently, Tejaswi Prakash, Umar Riyaz, Karan Kundra, Nishant Bhatt, Rajiv Aditya, Pratik Sehajpal and Shamita Shetty are the non-VIP members of Bigg Boss 15. Devolina Bhattacharjee, Rashmi Desai and Rocky Sawant are the VIP members.


Source link

Leave a Comment